Thank You for Your Engagement and Support

Author: UTHSC


Category: UTHSC News

We appreciate the participation of our alumni through all the many ways they engage with the college and university.

Thank you to our donors who contributed $500 or more in fiscal year 2024 (ending May 31, 2024)!

AbbVie, Inc.  

GlaxoSmithKline Foundation 

Sebastian Bredow (‘95) and Nandita Guha-Thakurta (’95) 

Drs. Jeetendra R. Eswaraka (’03) and Himangi R. Jayakar (’01)  

Dr. Gary Gao (’95) 

Dr. Carolyn and Mr. Paul Graff 

Dr. Prasad Gullapalli (’93) 

Dr. Lisa K. Jennings (’83) 

Dr. Patricia Jensen (’02) 

Dr. William Culver Kouns (’91) 

MSB Cockayne Fund 

Medtronic Sofamor Danek 

Ethel Pereira (’12) and Clive Mendonca  

Mr. Ashwin Raj (’96) and Mrs. Sheetal Shetty 

Ms. Beverly Ross 

Dr. Vincent D. Smith (’75) and Mrs. Connie D. Smith  

Dr. Yichun Sun (’00) 

Dr. S. Joe Tarnowski (’79) 

Dr. and Mrs. Donald B. Thomason  

Dr. James J. Wang (’01) and Mrs. Julie Liu-Wang (’95) 

Dr. Xiaohu Xie (’07) 

Dr. Jiwei Yang (’94)